Alhind Tours & Travels Pvt. Ltd

alhind

P.S.M Arcade, Malappuram Road, Tirur 676102, Malappuram Dt. Kerala
Tel : 0494-6533001, 6533002, 2427621, Fax : 0494-2427632
email : tirur@alhindonline.com, Web : www.alhindonline.com

Alhind Tours & Travels Pvt. Ltd. is the leading travel company with strong presence in India and overseas. We offer a complete travel management, everything from planning to execution of tours. Alhind has carved a niche for itself within a short span of time through uncompromising standards in quality of services and selection of associates. Implementation of innovative strategies, strong commitment, and an insatiable quest for success coupled with highly motivated professional team, helped Alhind to seek new horizons in the travel industry and beyond.
Air-Ticketing Tour Packages Money Transfer Bus Services Car Rental Overseas Recruitment Hajj & Umrah Railway Reservations
Accreditations
  • IATA –International Air Transport Association.
  • Govt. of India, Ministry of Labour under the License No.3276/KER/PER/1000+/2-3/4/5415/2000.
  • TAFI – Travel Agents Federation of India.
  • GTDC – Goa Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.
  • Company Law Board, Ministry of Labour.
  • IATO – Indian Association of Tour Operators.
  • AIHUTOA – All India Hajj Umraha Tour Organizers Association.
  • RAAM – Recruitment Agents Association of Malabar.
  • IAAI – IATA Agents Association of India.
  • IAAC –IATA Agents Association of Calicut.
  • Ministry of External Affairs, Govt.of India – HAJ CELL.
  • Ministry of tourism, Govt of India.
  • Kerala Tourism, Govt. of India.
Registered Office Corporate Office
Calicut Alhind Calicut
Abdul Samad.P.R P.V.Vijesh | Abdul Salam.C.T
Regional Manager Branch Manager | Manager-Administration & Accounts
Western Tourist Home, Mavoor Road Markas Complex, Mavoor Road
Calicut. Pin – 673 004 Calicut. Pin – 673 004
Ph : +91-495-2720404 / 2728851 Ph : +91-495-2728888 / 2728887(50 Lines)
Fax: +91-495-2720405 Fax: +91-495-2724505
Mob: +91-9447115891 Mob: +91-9496005914/9447115893
Email: regd.office@alhindonline.com Email: calicut@alhindonline.com
Kerala
Sulthan Bathery Cochin Edappal
Noushad R.Biju Varghese | Sony Joseph A.Haseeb
Branch-In-Charge Regional Manager | Branch-In-Charge Management Executive
Keerthi Towers, Chungam Mulloth Building,Opp. Standard Chartered Bank Rajadhani Complex
Sulthan Bathery, Wayanad Pin – 673 592 M.G. Road, Ravipuram,Cochin – 682 015 Calicut Road,Edappal, Pin- 679 576
Ph : +91-4936-221690 Ph :+91-484-3018889 to 94 Ph : +91-494-2690111 / 2690122 / 3256222
Fax: +91-4936-225933 Fax:+91-484-2351679 Fax: +91-494-2690133
Mob: +91-94460 05867 Mob:+91-9447115856/9446005870 Mob: +91-9446005865
Email: bathery@alhindonline.com Email: cochin@alhindonline.com Email: edappal@alhindonline.com
Kannur Kasargod Manjeri
Prathish Kumar Ahammed Rafeeq.P.M Yasir Mundodan
Branch Manager Branch Manager Regional Manager
Caltex Junction 183; C-26,Malabar Square,First Floor Korambayil City Tower
Opp. KSRTC Bus Stand, Kannur – 670 002 New Bus Stand, Kasargod – 671 121 Central Bazaar, Calicut Road
Ph: +91-497-2713100-109, 3295871 Ph : +91-4994-220583,584,329975 Manjeri, Pin – 676 121
Fax: +91-497-2713104 Fax: +91-4994-220581 Ph : +91-483-3209700 / 3207700 / 2760918
Mob: +91-9496005903 Mob: +91-9496005233 Fax : +91-483-2760919
Email: kannur@alhindonline.com Email: kasargod@alhindonline.com Mobile: +91-9446005861 / 9447781894
Email: manjeri@alhindonline.com
Malappuram Trivandrum Trivandrum
Mohammed Igbal Badsha Shajin.V.S Vinayan.R.K
Key Manager-Hujj,Umrah & Special Tours Branch-In-Charge Branch Manager
Sunni Mahal Building,Near Air India Office SCS Buildings,Near Malayalamanorama Vrindavan Building,TC 15/50,
Kizhakkethala,Downhill Aristo Junction,Thampanoor Vellayambalam,Trivandrum – 695010
Malappuram, Pin – 676 519 Trivandrum, Pin: 695001 Ph : +91-471 2727575 / 2722102 to 2722110 / 3013333
Ph : +91-483- 2739123/2731545 Ph : 0471-2333666/3013666 Fax: +91-471-2727597
Mob: +91-9447970391/9496005908 Mob: 9446005851 Mob: +91-9446005850
Email: malappuram@alhindonline.com Email:thampanoor@alhindonline.com Email: trivandrum@alhindonline.com
Tirur Perinthalmanna Kottakkal
Mohammed Faisal T.M.Narayanan Shabeer Babu
Branch-In-Charge Branch Manager Deputy Sales Manager-North Kerala
PSM Arcade, Pan Bazaar PPB Tower, OPP: Servivce Co-Operative Bank Ghiyathi Tower, Changuvetty Jn.
Malappuram Road Mannarkkad Road Kottakkal, Pin- 676 501
Tirur. Pin- 676 101 Perinthalmanna, Pin-679322 Phone:+91-483-2745050/51/52
Ph : +91-494 2427621 / 3254888 Phone: +91-4933-221101 / 221102 Fax-+91-483-2745053
Fax: +91-494-2427632 Fax: +91-4933-221103 Mob: +91-9496005910 / 9995219995
Mob: +91-9447970392 Mob: +91-9496005953 Email: kottakkal@alhindonline.com
Email: tirur@alhindonline.com Email: perinthalmanna@alhindonline.com
Kalpetta Thrissur Calicut
Shajeer Anwar Sadath Abdul Azeez.T
Customer Contact Regional Coordinator-Hujj & Umrah Manager
Pinangode Road Junction First Floor,Riyas Complex, NT Building, MM Ali road
Kalpetta,Wayanad,Pin:673121 Railway Station Road,Thrichur Chinthavalappu Jn., Palayam
Tel:04936 207772 Pin:680001 Calicut,Pin: 673004
Mobile:09496005913 Tel:0487 2424422, 2420684 Tel: 0495 2728899
Email: kalpetta@alhindonline.com Mobile: 9496005934/33 Mobile: 9446005898/9496228888
Email: trichur@alhindonline.com Email: bus@alhindonline.com
Palakkad Edakkara Kottayam
Bijoy.C.K Saifurahiman Abhilash.P.S
Branch-In-Charge Office-In-Charge IT Coordinator
C.M.Complex,Near Stadium Bus Stand New Bus Stand Building,Edakkara Opp.St.Joseph Cathedral
Palakkad,Kerala Malappuram,Kerala Shastri Road
Pin:678001 Pin:679331 Kottayam,Pin:686001
Tel:0491-2547410/11/12 Tel:+91-4931310120 Tel:0481 2302700/3011000
Mobile:+91 9496005965 Mobile:+91 9446005897/9447781894 Mobile:9496005912
Fax:0491-2547413 Email:edakkara@alhindonline.com Email:kottayam@alhindonline.com
Email:palakkad@alhindonline.com
Thalassery Pattambi Karunagappally
Ashif.A.P Noushad Shafeeq Yousaf
Branch-In-Charge Customer Contact Management Executive
Barka Plazza Complex 1st Floor,Malabar Shopping Mall 1st Floor,Pochayil Buildings
New Bus Stand,Thalassery Mele Pattambi,Palakkad Near Mahadevan Temple
Kannur,Pin:670101 Pin:679303 Karunagappally,Kollam-690518
Tel:+91-490 2343380/83 Tel:04662211977 Tel:0476 2631001
Mobile:+91 9496005981 Mobile:+91 9446001578 Mobile:+91 9446006301
Email:thalassery@alhindonline.com Email:pattambi@alhindonline.com Email:karunagappally@alhindonline.com
Calicut Airport Areekode
Nuaman.E Anas.K
Customer Contact Customer Contact
Calicut International Airport, Karipur Opp.South Indian Bank,Mukkam Road
Malappuram, Pin:673647 Areekode,Pin:673639
Mobile:+91 9496229496 Tel: 0483-2851919
Email:eticketcounter@alhindonline.com Mobile: +91 9446005784
Tamil Nadu Andhra Pradesh Delhi
Chennai Hyderabad Delhi
Jamal Mohammed.P.V Killiyamannil Kadeer Ajmal Mufeed
Branch-In-Charge Regional Manager Branch Manager
Prince Plaza 5-9-108-109/1/5, 1st Floor 1/56 D, Second Floor
Shop No 15, Basement H.A .Plaza Lalita Park,
7, Pantheon Road Public Garden Road,Nampally Laxmi Nagar,
Egmore, Chennai – 600 008 Hyderabad – 500001 Delhi, Pin – 110 092
Ph : +91-44-28522555 / 28522777 Ph : +91-40-23264078 , 23264178 Ph : +91-11-65025052 – 67
Mob: +91-9380527538 Fax: +91-40 23264077 Fax: +91-11-22042354
Email: chennai@alhindonline.com Mob: +91-9391782111 Mob: +91-9311601888
Email: hyderabad@alhindonline.com Email: delhi@alhindonline.com
Maharashtra
Mumbai Mumbai-2
Yusuf.M.P Shareef.C.M
Branch-In-Charge Manager- Operations
1st Floor, Valiulla Commercial Complex Afshar Building, Ground Floor,
202,Nagdevi street, Near Crawford market 283-Shaheed Bhagat Singh Road,
Mumbai- 400 003 Fort Mumbai- 400001
Ph : +91-22- 23462789 / 23456100 Ph: +91-22-49226100
Fax: +91-22-23468742 Fax: +91-22-49226150
Mob: +91-9920204350/9930001901 Direct: +91-22-49226199
Email: mumbai@alhindonline.com Email:fortmumbai@alhindonline.com
Karnataka
Bangalore Mangalore
Sivadasan.T.R Ashley Fernandes
Branch-In-Charge Branch Manager
NO: 81/82,KTR Complex, Near Ayyappa Temple Ground Floor, Jagannath Rao Joshi Soudha
Housur Main Road, Madivala Near BJP Office, PVS Circle
Bangalore, Pin- 560 068 Kodialbail, Mangalore – 575003
Ph: +91-80-25536699 / 25534422/ 25532277 Ph : +91-824-3213555 / 2443352 / 3363 / 3323
Mob: +91-9986800222 Fax: +91-824-2440405
Email: bangalore@alhindonline.com Mob: +91-9986800888
Email: mangalore@alhindonline.com
International Offices
UAE
Dubai Jebal Ali Sharjah
Harris Latheef Harris Latheef Youseph Sageer
Branch Manager Alhind Tours & Travels LLC Manager
Alhind & Middle East Travels LLC Dubai Investment Park Al Zarouni Building,Ground Floor
Sheik Hamdan Building Jebel Ali – UAE Arabian Gulf Street,Al Nabba Area
Nasar Square, Deira,Dubai,UAE Phone: 0097148851520/ 0097148851731 Near Rotana Hotel,Sharjah-UAE
Phone: 00971-42237339 Fax: 0097148853606 Tel:00971 65637000
Fax: 00971-42239591 Mob: 00971501370372 Fax: 00971 65637563
Mob:00971501370372 Email: jebalali@alhindonline.com Email:sharjah@alhindonline.com
Email: dubai@alhindonline.com
Saudi Arabia Kuwait
Jeddah Riyadh Kuwait
Ali Kutty Room No:69,1st Floor Amir Hashim
Branch Manager Batha Commercial Complex Branch-In-Charge
Alhind Tour & Travels Riyadh 11353,PO Box 73 Post Box No:28989
Near Air India Tel:00966 14029912/14029921 Safat-13070
Sharafiya,Jeddah Fax:0559466671 Kuwait
Tel:009662 6459900/2 Mob:0559466671 Tel:00965 25612002
Fax:009662 6428088 Email:riyadh@alhindonline.com Fax:00965 25631718
Mob:00556669476 Mob:0096555315766
Email:jeddah@alhindonline.com Email:kuwait@alhindonline.com
Qatar
Doha
V.J.Francis
Brnch Manager
Post Box No:31988,Al Mufthah Building
Frij Bin Mahmood,Doha,Qatar
Tel:44312135/44431602
Fax:00974 4214358
Mob:0097433590936
Email:doha@alhindonline.com